You are here

Gspeed Tournament FFA

Before posting make sure you are aquainted with our forum rules.

1 post / 0 new
Offline
ffa eu top 36%
team eu top 100%
Clan: APE
Gspeed Tournament FFA

Hey this is Kenneth727 other account and I'm gonna host a tournament. Details are below.

Date: Saturday the 19th of January (if i dont show up it'll be rescheduled to Monday the 21st of January)

Time: 19:00 CET, if you live in the USA like me these are the times for you: 1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 11 AM MT, 10 AM PT. There may be some delays but hopefully not. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/u/0/d/1upeYhpzTd7B7ySVyQ1BTFIF5TkoA... is the schedule and good luck to all of you. If you want to sign up say I'm in. For some reason the spoilers wont work so forget it

 

List of signings

Kenneth727