You are here

Goodbye CurveRadio.

Before posting make sure you are aquainted with our forum rules.

44 posts / 0 new
Last post
Goodbye CurveRadio.

Well, hello there.

As you might know, I was the founder...developer ... :/ of ‘CurveRadio’, the thing I have been working on for the past 16 months, the thing I've put all my love, passion, my heart, my soul, time and work in which I've been locked away from. :hz:

Today, I have been fired by the tremendous Remco, as you all know him..for the great things he has done for Curve Fever. /s ;) =|

Just wanted to inform some people about that, I, no longer run CurveRadio Not that anyone actually cares..., as I've been fired ... no shit sherlock.

Anyway,
Goodbye, goodluck and have loads of ‘fun’ with the new’ CurveRadio. /s ;) *bye*

/s

Clan: KOLL

we will see the result soon:

1. DJ's will strike

2. CR will go down

3. it will end little bit like cf with bugs which dont get fixed for months

4. fun at chats get lost

5. there will be a shitstorm on remco

6. a lot of dj's will leave

....... i could add a lot more

~~signature~~

My time:

Averazon †'s picture

It's very sad that so called 'Improvements' have to go like this. The way thinks went today is very sad and one of the persons that are fired... Being fired on your Bday isn't fun and very unrespectfull! I left as DJ because this was the limit. Being that rude for all the work people putted in CR is just ... :(

Edited by: 
Averazon on 11 October, 2014 - 15:03

General Manager Studio2 aka CurveRadio

NOWODNY2 wrote:

we will see the result soon:

1. DJ's will strike

2. CR will go down

3. it will end little bit like cf with bugs which dont get fixed for months

4. fun at chats get lost

5. there will be a shitstorm on remco

6. a lot of dj's will leave

....... i could add a lot more

Well, some of those things have already happened. ;)

-